What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

• The Official Roleplay UK 10 year pin badge has arrived, get one for yourself here Less than 10 left!

Dimo

Dimo

Hello, they call me Dimo, i used to be an Indonesian farmer and a soldier of the Khmer Rouge, now, I am an international self made man, money was made a legal way of course, and this is my story.

I was born in a poor Indonesian farmer family, West Papua. My momma spent all day on the rice fields in her straw hat, my dad worked in a weapons factory, often until midnights, 10 hours a day. But he wasn’t complaining, because some of the weapons that didn’t quite meet the quality standarts he could bring home, then repair them, and sell them for a lot of money. From chinese AK knock off Type 56 to American M16’s. That’s when i started to truly love weapons, i would often scavenge my dad’s for sale stock and bring them out in the forests with me to hunt wild animals so we could have some fresh food. At the age of 12 parents wanted me to have good education, so they sent me to a school in a city called Manado. I liked it alot at first, but the corruption in the school system was apparent, so the richer kids had better grades, while they completely ignored us, the poorer kids.