What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

• The Official Roleplay UK 10 year pin badge has arrived, get one for yourself here 5 left!

Unban Appeal - Kable420 - GTA RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kable420

Unban Appeal for Kable420 

In-game Name: Karl Davis

Server: GTA RP

Steam ID: 76561198848955904

Ban ID: !!rpuk8748!!

Reason given for your ban: C2.3

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.: I believe i was banned for combat logging in a police cell

Why should we unban you ?: I care a lot about this city and the community that resides within it , i fully understand what i did was in breach of city law and normally i wouldnt ever do this, but due to unforseen circumstances at home i had to log after being detained. I am still new to RP and would very much like too continue being part of it. My mistake has cost 4 others in my household to be banned aswell and they are all very good at RP and dont deserve to be punished for my stupidy. I will never combat log again , especially in front of others , i am so sorry to everyone that this has effected

Please confirm that you have read the unban appeal process and rules: Yes

So, the 'unforeseen circumstances' at 19:28, did it involve going to bed?
Perhaps this IMAGE would help refresh your memory as to what actually happened.
- For reference, the image is of your character, a few seconds prior to disconnecting.

Last edited by a moderator:
Yes first i tried voice box with no response, and due to being cuffed i couldnt reset my voice box , after this i stated i needed to "go to bed as im really tired" (not wanting to break rp) these unforseen circumstances arrived at this point. The image above was the exact moment i broke rule C2.3 (which i have re read multiple times last night and this morning and fully understand why it is in place).