What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

• The Official Roleplay UK 10 year pin badge has arrived, get one for yourself here!

Who is Qusai AKA Asus

Qusai

Who am I:

I am heart surgeon, special forces soldier and a guy who wants to help everyone. I started my life in Amman, Jordan. My education process began at Amman Academy, where I have taken the essential subjects that would make me ready to study surgery when I go to university. When I finished school, I went to the University of Jordan where I studied general surgery at for a whole year, then I decided to go study Cardiovascular surgery in Stuttgart, Germany because this major/profession isn't available at Jordan. When I went to Germany, I had studied and majored cardiovascular surgery for three years at the University of Stuttgart, then after I was finished I went to the Hospital of Stuttgart for two experience years to see how surgeries are operated. I had watched many professional doctors and surgeons operate surgeries in-front of me, of course I have seen many deaths but that didn't stop me from continuing my quest from becoming a doctor.