What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Unban Appeal - ExtendedClip1995 - GTA RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

DEMO

Unlinked
Unban Appeal for ExtendedClip1995 

In-game Name: Tommy Savage

Server: GTA RP

Steam ID:76561199418107027

Ban ID: !!rpuk10718!!

Reason given for your ban: C2.3, G3.1

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.: I'll start with the c2.3 Combat Logging,

In my first appeal I thought it was for another reason as I forgot about the situation after the attempted boat robbery against me where I combat logged on the beach shortly after.
Where I am new to roleplay.co.uk I didn't really keep an eye on OOC or even check the forums at that time to see reports against me or anyone calling me out to explain the situation and that's just me being a rookie to server and not acknowledging certain things so this situation completely slipped my mind. Nonetheless I am wrong for combat logging on the beach during that Rp scenario especially when I allowed myself to be in that situation in the first place and I'm very positive that I ruined that Rp scenario with all that people that where involved not just the person that reported.
It was a selfish/greedy act on my behalf and no matter how long you are in the server or whether you pay attentions to reading the rules you should know and have a decent amount of sense
that quitting/combat logging during a situation like that is against the rules and damaging to the community that play within the city , To be honest I would have been very upset if someone had done that to me.