What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Bob Marley's story

Professor bobmarley

Forced Fed Marmite by WhoisDan
Chapter 1: A new name and beginning

My original name is Bob Beverly, I am 35 years old with a wife and three children. I use to work as a lawyer in England before I was caught selling drugs to my clients, to escape considerable amount of years in prison I spent most of my money on acquiring fake ID's and passports for myself and my family changing our last name to Marley to aboard a plane to Altis to make a fresh start. 

But as soon as I landed in Altis it didn't take me long to get in trouble with the local police as I saw two officers arresting a man, and as a qualified lawyer I wanted to defend him so that I could earn an extra buck and try to salvage my old life back. The only problem was that i didn't know that Altis first language was English so I had trouble trying to communicate with them which resulted me being arrested as well. After my release I was hounded by my wife, daughter and oldest son of how much of an embarrassment I am for getting arrested.

Later on I was at the cash point by the police HQ when I overhead someone yelling out "where's my lawyer" and I approach the police officer and the suspect and replied "I am a lawyer". The ironic thing was that this man was a drug supplier and it was a similar case that started me selling drugs back in England, nevertheless my efforts were in vain as the drug supplier was imprisoned.