What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Coming back home

Khandamir

Currently residing in Los Santos
I'm back to where it all began..

Back in 2014 I was playing Arma2 DayZ mod with @Davros@blaze1981and we heard about Arma3 and this thing called Altis Life.. So we decided to buy the game and check it out. Got hooked instantly. The next 3 years nearly all of my time gaming was spent on Altis Life. First with our small group Cult of Asmin and the Montana Family, later on as part of the first ten original UNMC members.

Thousands of hours of fun were had roleplaying, but all good things come to an end and out interest shifted and we all moved away from Arma and the community. In 2018 I started playing FiveM and been around a handful of communities, mainly whitelisted ones. I've always stuck to the same theme in my 4 years of playing FiveM, which is going to be what I'll set out to do here. It's grown on me so much I don't really know what else to do in Roleplay as it just feels like this is who my RP character has become. He (and his dad, a character I killed off) lived in my head for over 4 years now. I hope to have found a new home for him and his friends here.

Frankie Marbrandy

Frankie RPUK.png