What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Bluescreen of death problems

elias 000

what happend whas that i did a windows update that made my pc go inte the bluescreen of death last time this happend we sent it in to repair and they switched some parts out and reset my pc last time this happend was in april 2016 and now i got it again i cant reset my pc i cant go back to older versions i cant do anything in my eyes as im not good with pc's

my specs are

gtx 1060 new 

a 5 year old i5

one samsung ssd card 500gb new 

and one 1500 gb 5 years old aswell 

i havent seen the error message in a while and dont remember it either 

if you got any tips explain what to do properly as im pretty bad with pc's

what happend whas that i did a windows update that made my pc go inte the bluescreen of death last time this happend we sent it in to repair and they switched some parts out and reset my pc last time this happend was in april 2016 and now i got it again i cant reset my pc i cant go back to older versions i cant do anything in my eyes as im not good with pc's

my specs are

gtx 1060 new 

a 5 year old i5

one samsung ssd card 500gb new 

and one 1500 gb 5 years old aswell 

i havent seen the error message in a while and dont remember it either 

if you got any tips explain what to do properly as im pretty bad with pc's
when did it bluescreen last? Do you remember the error code/string at the top?

its bluescreened in april last time and now ive got it since saturday after the windows update back in april when i got it it was a windows update that did it aswell

its bluescreened in april last time and now ive got it since saturday after the windows update back in april when i got it it was a windows update that did it aswell
If you're happy to give me remote control of your computer I can remote on and see if I can find the issue.