What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Current State of Everything

Dan Black

Good day all,

This will most likely be something a lot of people have mentioned and a lot of people would frown upon. But wording these matters are important for the longevity of the server. And yes, they server won't necessarily die down overnight or anytime soon, as there will always be new people joining and trialing things, however everything is new and exciting when you are a new player.  This is mostly based on the player base that has been around a long time, which is the important side of the player base. These are the people I play with and the people's perspectives I have seen that reflect similarly to mine. 

I have personally been playing the server since around February 2021. I started playing solo, met people through the server, had amazing moments. Spent the time grinding as most people do, bought 50+ cars, bought a Vinewood house, got storage containers and gathered an armory of a small militia. Joined a gang, worked my way up, become a higher up, but then it was like what next. Nothing new is happening. If anything new comes, it normally involves more grinding, which I can say for the most is not an enjoyable grind. The grind currently derives people away from RP, which is always said is the focus surrounding new things brought in.