What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Farmer Giles's Build

Farmer Giles

So this took me about 6/7 months to save up for seeing as im an apprentice, but this is nearly the finish of it all :D

nYd94wh.jpg

mXNMGXE.jpg
KDQbSVU.jpg

Abit dusty but yeah :p

Computer Specs: 

Zalman H1 Case

Amd 8350

Cooler master Nepton 240m

Asus Crosshair V Formula Z

XfX R9 290 

Amd Gamer Ram 16Gb 2133Mhz 

Seagate 2tb Hard Drive

Samsung Evo 840 250Gb

Corsair Rm650

Peripherals:

2x Asus VN247H 24'' 

Razer Black Widow Chroma

Razer DeathAdder Chrome 

Razer Kraken 7.1 Chrome

Yes im a razer whore haha

Last edited by a moderator:
Disappointed... desk too clean... no cans of thatchers gold lying around.

How dafuq? If i compare this to my desk then mine looks like it just got shit put all over it by multiple people.... Teach me how you keep it so clean :)

How dafuq? If i compare this to my desk then mine looks like it just got shit put all over it by multiple people.... Teach me how you keep it so clean :)
You should see it on a weekday and when im not taking photos of it lmao 

No OC, i dont really want to atm in case i fuck it up aha!
Oh boy,i'm clocking my Fx6300 from 3,5 to 4,4 GHz on Ga880gm-d2h(4.0)mobo(quite old) with cheap but good aircooler(never exceeded 50 celcius under 100% load on OC),you're wasting the watercooler and cpu by keeping it on just 4.0 GHz.I'm doing it on 3+1 Power section,you've 8+2,use it goddamit!

@

Oh boy,i'm clocking my Fx6300 from 3,5 to 4,4 GHz on Ga880gm-d2h(4.0)mobo(quite old) with cheap but good aircooler(never exceeded 50 celcius under 100% load on OC),you're wasting the watercooler and cpu by keeping it on just 4.0 GHz.I'm doing it on 3+1 Power section,you've 8+2,use it goddamit!

@
Shhh haha, i will soon ;P What FPS are you getting in arma?

Shhh haha, i will soon ;P What FPS are you getting in arma?