What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Favorite ALUK Moments?

Tampy

Retired
So, I thought this would be interesting for everyone to get involved in, what is your favorite ever moment of Altislife.co.uk? It is a really hard question, it has took me 10 minutes to think back and I still haven't decided from the time 'Hans Gruber/TOC' was floating for me so I tazed him and he kept warping back to me or the time @Gazalad managed to turn a speedboat minigun into an SDV but I would love to here everyone else's.

If you have any videos to go with please share them! 

0AE62899B3CFA2697C03E95B8C7F21F8628AAE3D

@Spunky Bumlove

I was a bad doctor :(

Gracias

As this may be a scam post and changing subject, here's another pic, date stamped October 31st, 21:55. @FriendlyFireGuy @Reverend @JohnJoeegan @CMO Lionel

9BF36E5500C443250A803EF8EF6DBAA1CC0EC020

Halloween operation 'trick or treat'
Haha fucck me, I remember this holdup, I came flying down the road in a truck boxer full of coke, got screamed to get out by the police and as you can imagine I fucking shatit, completely forgot about this xD

Best moment?  Let's start with common and the only one that matters, finding this server.

Lets see... alot of them...

The VERY first time i joined the server... i managed to steal a truck... and then decided, hey why not drive the truck right into the Police HQ and blow shit up, how i didn't get banned for that i have no idea... 

I then got kidnapped and joined the gang URGN, one of my FIRST ever battles happened the moment i joined URGN, our leader went to the cops naked and simply asked the cops to drop their weapons so we could pass, the cops laughed it off not realizing they where completely surrounded, because we where hiding in the bushes, the moment they saw us all pop out, the voices i heard will forever be a glorious moment for me.