What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Permanent Ban Appeal - Glocx

Status
Not open for further replies.

Glocx

In-game Name

Glocx / Danger Don

Steam ID

Please provide a link to your previous denied appeal.

https://www.roleplay.co.uk/forms/2-unban-appeal/
In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.

I was banned for 2.4 (exploiting) | During an encounter with Poseidon at Advanced rebel I was asked about border pass which I then proceed to inform them i didn't have one. After a little bit Poseidon and the friends I was with at the time started trading bullets and firing shots. After a little bit of time I was inpatient and concerned and looked though a wall to gain an advantage. I find this to be probably the most stupid thing i've done on this server as I've never done it before and don't know why I decide to do it then. Apart from this one mistake I respect everyone and always ensure i play fairly.

What have you been upto in the last 6 months+ ?

N/A (Has not been 6 months since I was banned)

Why do you want to return ?