What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Permanent Ban Appeal - OzzBozz (Unbanned)

Status
Not open for further replies.

OzzBozz

In-game Name

[A] OzzBozz [T]

Steam ID

Please provide a link to your previous denied appeal.

https://www.roleplay.co.uk/topic/88680-un-ban-appeal-ozzbozz-05312017-denied-06062017-perm-banned/?tab=comments#comment-504877
In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.

I was banned as I accumulated too many bans in a year and before the last ban I was told I had one more chance so here we are.

What have you been upto in the last 6 months+ ?

In the last six months I havent really played much arma apart from the last month as I have been doing a lot of sports/gym. Also as I'm in my last year of school I've been getting a lot of work which takes up a lot of my time so.

Why do you want to return ?

I would like to return as I spent a lot of my time on this server before I was banned and made a lot of friends here. Apart from the times when I got banned I really loved my time on the server. Most of my hours on arma 3 have been playing on this community as I thought it was one of the best. Since I have been banned I have tried many more roleplay servers and have found them to be nowhere as good or enjoyable as this server which has really made me cop on.

Why should we unban you ?