What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Report a player - ID 3 - GTA RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jet

Report a player 

Your In-game Name: Sef King

Name and/or ID of the player(s) you are reporting: ID 3

Which server did the incident take place on: GTA RP

Date of the incident: 04/12/23

Time of the incident (GMT) 24hr Format: 230

What best describes this incident ?: RDM

Please (in detail) describe the incident: To start off with i will just describe my initial interaction with Welshy for context.

Arriving at the cells at mission row and being my first day as an officer, i was getting comfortable with watching other officers processing people whilst in the cells. Whilst the officers were writing up reports/ gathering information and talking to solicitors etc, myself and a fellow proby were talking to the individuals in custody to familiarize ourselves with possible repeat offenders and such. Just general intel gathering. One of the individuals ended up being Welshy. So, with how my character is and his personality, he tends to wind people up quite easily with either things he would say to people or antagonizing them. So, with hearing the other officers laughing and saying that Welshy was angry and upset, myself and my fellow proby decided to speak to Welshy in his cell and see if we could get a reaction. Long story short, it was quite easy achieving this and with us getting further under his skin, he proceeded to threaten us that he will be back and such.

Fast forward now roughly about 2 hours with no further communication or interaction with Welshy since him being transported to prison, i was standing outside of mission row and out of nowhere i was attacked and downed by him, to which he quickly sped off.