What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Report a player - Luke Marabunta / Luke Gambino - GTA RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonnyliston

Unlinked

Server: GTA RP
Your Character Name: Sonny Liston
Reported Players: Luke Marabunta / Luke Gambino
Date: Apr 8, 2024
Time: 03:00
What best describes this incident: Lack of RP, constantly seeking problems and repeating the same role play + using voice changer
Please (in detail) describe the incident: Let’s start from the beginning,

My name is Sonny and I’ve been around on the server for quite a while. More then a year ago I join RPUK but I wasn’t active at all so I quit playing for more then a year or so and I started to play for weeks now and put some serious hours in to it. I have some serious RP with people in the server and I’m still learning till this day.

But since I’ve been active I’ve been seriously been stalked and harassed by a certain gang called Marabunta. Especially a member called Luke Gambino