What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

This is it...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Paru

Los Santos Police
Los Santos Police
Hello.

I'll be honest, i've dreaded writing this post since deciding to leave the "community" because of how difficult it's going to be to word it.

I joined RPUK in June 2021 with a singular character to begin with, "Tommy Salami" this character was essentially to become a cop main as that's what I enjoyed doing at the time, and near enough from the 2nd week in as a cop I was faced with both in character and OOC toxicity because of my characters attitude and snarkiness, imagine that, OOC toxicity for actions of A CHARACTER... Moving on, Tommy Salami married Kate Anderson and became Tommy Anderson, have a fuck load of great interactions with that character and will the community in general, the standard of Roleplay back then was immaculate, although there were hiccups (That were either resolved in a Liaison or via these very forums, that's also something people love being toxic towards me about...) it was a great time, back then I also created a 2nd character of which was meant to be a Criminal, "Alec Hunter" - grown up in a rough neighbourhood has attitude and anger issues and considers himself to be gods gift (Remember that's the CHARACTER backstory partially...) all was well, Tommy Anderson was killed off in December 2021 and things were gravy, along came my civ character "Mitch Greene" a business entrepreneur, and along with that "Greene Holdings" "Greene Trucking Co" and "Greene Manufacturing" were born, three businesses soley run by Mitch partnered with Michael Kourse (@M) some fucking fantastic Roleplay came of that I must admit including contracts with Noble Stores and other businesses in the server.

The Turning Point