What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

TomTheDoge on Tanoa

TomTheDoge

Plate Spinner
Lifetime Donator
Unlinked
Greetings, I'm Tom!

I grew up in the UK where I studied and earned a computer science degree. I was offered a job in cyber security for the Altis Government following this and after arriving on a plane from the UK I was almost immediately robbed of the cash I brought along. Due to a banking issue, I was unable to access my funds from my affluent family background at home and was forced to earn my way in the world from the beginning. Fortunately for me, some old friends of mine had also come to Altis where they were working on a construction project in Kavala. I moved in with them and took the car to my work every day (I wouldn't dare walk the streets of Kavala alone back then...) and I was surprised to find that I would be working for the mayor.

During this time, I studied first aid in a government-funded class at Kavala hospital and I spent a number of years with part of my time as an NHS medic and part of my time working in the mayor's office attempting to create new ways of stopping voting fraud. Eventually, although my job for the mayor paid well, I didn't feel as fulfilled as I felt in the public service of the NHS and i turned to the Altis Police Force Athira Constabulary. I spent 9 years in Athira and became a Desk Sergeant but after experiencing the overbearing corruption of the police command looming over my head, I could not stay any longer.