What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Un-ban Appeal - DI Raigon - 06/05/2017(Unbanned)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Raigon

In-game Name
DI Raigon

Steam ID

The date of your ban.
06/05/2017

Member of the team that banned you.
Madmatt150

Reason given for your ban.
Exploiting [Forum Report] Ban Madmatt

The Server you initially were banned on.
Server 2

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.
I was banned for breaking Rule (2.4) restraining two UNMC Soldiers in a UNMC Prison which is exploiting as I used my whitelisting to restrain however after restraining them I understood the severity of my actions it was not fine it ruined the role play experience of the players around me it was not fair to them it was poor role play I have no excuse but my self to blame. 

Why should we unban you ?

I had been playing on the server for two years with clean history on the server, It is part of my life when I wake up I come on team speak and go on the server it's a routine for me some will class it as an obsession but for me it is to get away from real life difficulties.  I deeply enjoy this server I am not sure what I would do if I cannot remain here as I have gotten to meet numerous people to have been pleasure to know and play with.

The first thing I did when joining this server was joined the Police for its role play and companionship I was never interested in the Rebel Life the people you meet in the police the hardship and lengths of support these guys I call family go to is phenomenal you do not get that in any other online game it is what has kept me to this community for this long roleplay.co.uk is not just about high standards of role play it is about the people you meet that turn into family.