What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Un-ban Appeal - Funcy - 08/18/2017 (Denied)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rav193

In-game Name
Rav

Steam ID

The date of your ban.
08/17/2017

Member of the team that banned you.
TCK Mat

Reason given for your ban.
Forum banned- RDM

The Server you initially were banned on.
Server 1

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.
I didn't realise that you have to counter initiate when getting shot by non lethals. So I just started shooting cause I was getting shot at.

Why should we unban you ?
Because I do know the rules it was a misunderstanding of the rule its not like I didn't know it and I counter initiation when shot by non lethals. I can prove I know the rules I'm a member of the NHS and the police force and you need to know the rules before joining in. Also I just got accepted in police and really wanted to try it out.

Please confirm this unban request is for you.
Yes

I have read and understand the unban appeal process
Yes

Please confirm you understand there is no timeframe for your appeal.
Yes

Before you submit this form please confirm you have fully read the rules click here
Yes

so, lets start this. 
on june 26 you put in a unban appeal. 
you get unbanned on 04 july. 
stated you read the rules and will follow them. 

then  on the july 24 you are here again cause you got banned again. 
and unbanned on 01 august. Stating you read the rules. 

it seems you dont wanna follows the rules. 
Also can you explain me this forumaccount? 

https://www.roleplay.co.uk/profile/48610-milkman123/?wr=eyJhcHAiOiJmb3J1bXMiLCJtb2R1bGUiOiJmb3J1bXMtY29tbWVudCIsImlkXzEiOjkwNDg5LCJpZF8yIjo1MTc0MTJ9  

@Funcy Please respond soon or your appeal will time out.