What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Un-ban Appeal - RuneRune - 05/23/2017

Status
Not open for further replies.

RuneRune

In-game Name
(AMW)Rune

Steam ID
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198132701204/

The date of your ban.
05/23/2017

Member of the team that banned you.
Staff, Busterguy.

Reason given for your ban.
RDM, poor rp.

The Server you initially were banned on.
Server 1

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.
I got banned because I tried to stop a car, with saying "Get out of the car or you will be shoot." Then they drived of and I started shooting after the guys. (nobody got killed or injured I belive.) Then 3 minutes after I were stopping a truck, I said the same "Get out of the car or you will be shoot." then I started shoting after his tiers. Then I belive he drived into gz and I just left him there, got picked up by one from my gang, and everything was normal.

Why should we unban you ?
15 Min maybe before the situation I reported the Admin channel that the Weapon Cache has been removed, and that I tougth people could take the loot, I got a message back from one of the admins (SPC something), that they cant take the loot because the doors wasn't open. Another situation was when me and my gang were robing the RBA and I parked my trucker boxer right with the wall and jumped out, then I realized I were in the monney room, sent a message to the admins, and didnt got any texts back so I waited for my friends to brake inn to the vault before picking the money. The reason why I am telling you these situation is to proof that I am an not that bad guy anyways. Since I got baned because of my rp is shit, am I going to get better iniations.

Please confirm this unban request is for you.
Yes

I have read and understand the unban appeal process
Yes

Please confirm you understand there is no timeframe for your appeal.
Yes