What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

un-ban request

Status
Not open for further replies.
Earlier this evening I have been banned for RDMing on the server. I understand that the roleplay aspect is what the Altis Life is all about..

I wasn't aware of RDMing being bannable (or even familiar with the term for that matter), which is my bad. I'm new to Altis Life and I should have more carefully read the rules on the forum before I joined the server.

I hope I can get a second chance to play on this server and redeem myself towards you guys.

well even with you are new to arma 3 AND altis life.

you should have read the rules more clearly your self before you started to play.

if you did read them properly than this dint happen.

aswell if dont know the term: RDM for example you can always ask others what it means or try google it.

so according to what happend:

your ban will not be undone i think as you did not read the rules clearly.

so im afraid you have to wait for the ban time to go pass before can join again.

(but again its up to the admins)

Last edited by a moderator:
Earlier this evening I have been banned for RDMing on the server. I understand that the roleplay aspect is what the Altis Life is all about..

I wasn't aware of RDMing being bannable (or even familiar with the term for that matter), which is my bad. I'm new to Altis Life and I should have more carefully read the rules on the forum before I joined the server.

I hope I can get a second chance to play on this server and redeem myself towards you guys.
To be fair, i think everyone deserves a second change, but RDM and VDM are the taboo of this server, it's one of the only things the staff does not take lightly.