What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Unban Appeal - foxyy - Discord

Status
Not open for further replies.

foxyy

Unlinked
Unban Appeal for foxyy 

In-game Name: fox

Server: Discord

Steam ID: 76561198074443057

Ban ID: Honestly yearsago, cant remember

Reason given for your ban: Not too sure, most likely "Trolling"

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.: I'm 70% sure i was banned for trolling in the RPUK discord, since discord dosent really show a ban reason i cant tell for sure.

Why should we unban you ?: Its been 2 years since last appeal and even longer since the ban, i started playing here in like 2016 and have sooo many good friends here. Hopefully i can be given another chance to come back and chat too some off friends. And i really want to try out FiveM! I would obviously not make the same mistage again as im 23 now. If it helps ill join police too realy show that im here for the roleplay. Its been soo long since Arma and i just really mis rp'ing with this friendly community. Thanks for taking the time reading this.

fox

Please confirm that you have read the unban appeal process and rules: Yes

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi @foxyy,

Please could you provide your discord ID? 

277570538254368768, appreciate the quick response!

Good morning @foxyy, I hope all is well! 🙂

I can say you were not banned for "trolling".
You've been banned both in game and discord for your actions, do you happen to recall anything you may have done against the rules in game whilst playing on the Arma server?