What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Unban Appeal - Hola Beep - GTA RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hola Beep

Unban Appeal for Hola Beep 

In-game Name: Hola Beep

Server: GTA RP

Steam ID: 76561198913337973

The date you got banned: 09/23/20

Member of the team that banned you: Stavik

Reason given for your ban: Corruption

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.: As i was a police officer and was promoted to Constable, a guy (not mentioning the name) contacted me to butter me up with some good prices to get him police equipment's. I fell into his trap and started earning money by giving him some equipment's that i shouldnt. Later on he snitched on me and let some ppl know that i was corrupt causing me to get banned

Why should we unban you ?: I do apologize what i did and people always learn from their mistakes, so i was wondering if i get one last chance to improve myself and show everyone the change i can bring in myself. If im not able to join the Police service so i will improve my roleplay by playing as a civilian. Plus according to roleplay scenario my "cop character" id was technically the cousin of my "civ character " id, and irl there are some corrupt cops who are then fired from their job and i agree with it, but i was banned from both of my ids and instead from the whole server. Anyways i just need 1 last chance and i will promise you guys that this stuff will not happen ever again. This server means alot to me cos i spend like everyday on it grinding and doing stuff, it would be a pleasure if you do accept my apology and let me have a last chance 🙂

Please confirm that you have read the unban appeal process and rules: Yes

Last edited by a moderator: