What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Unban Appeal - Jay Jay - GTA RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jay Jay

Unban Appeal for Jay Jay 

In-game Name: Jack White

Server: GTA RP

Steam ID: 76561199187423821

Ban ID: rpuk4631

Reason given for your ban: C1.11 C1.15

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.: Trying to buy game money with real money and trying to avoid ban

Why should we unban you ?: When I started playing FiveM with some we start joining random servers then we found RPUK and i liked the server but unfortunately i had 0 experience in RP I didn't even know what was that all I care about getting rich and start buying guns and cars , I didn't care about stories or RP actually I didn't know what was that at that point. I wasn't aware of any rules and I didn't even give the forum a visit , All i know about games at that time is just jump in have fun leave and after spending some times in the server i decided to try to buy game money with real money at that point i know its against the rules but still i did it and i thought i will get away with that , i got caught then i got banned and i did Evade the banned ( i didn't even know that i can appeal i never visit the site and i didn't care ) start new character then i did it again but Rule 2.9 then i got caught get 6month banned and tried to avoid the ban didn't work i tried 1 more time didn't work then i had no choice except gave up and wait this 6 month and tbh if there was anything to do to avoid the banned i probably would do it.