What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Unban Appeal - Joseph Bane - GTA RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

AA001

Unlinked
Unban Appeal for Joseph Bane 

In-game Name: Valencia Romero

Server: GTA RP

Steam ID: 76561199020347630

Ban ID: !!rpuk13180!!

Reason given for your ban: C2.3 - Player Report

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.: As seen in the video I combat logged when a police officer caught me selling cocaine which i fully admit to doing but at the time of doing so, i did not realise it would have got me banned because I am new to RP in general not just RPUK.

Why should we unban you ?: The Rules that i broke - Combat Logging (C2.3) - Leaving the game at any time while being in roleplay with another player.