What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Unban Appeal - Pulavup - GTA RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pulavup

Unban Appeal for Pulavup 

In-game Name: Finley Dinora

Server: GTA RP

Steam ID: 76561199224715777

Ban ID: llrpuk16036ll

Reason given for your ban: g2.9

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.: well i think i was banned because i remembered i had some money on my other character so i placed money on floor then went in on my other character and picked it up.

Why should we unban you ?: because i used to play a low pop city that u can do that in the city as long there is rp behind it for example if u said that your character was flying out the city and left some money for u and that was fine so then i tried to do it in this city and realised u cant i made a very bad mistake I'm new to the city also i did read the rules but i didn't see that rule i just read the main ones like vdm rdm ect but i really didn't know it wasn't aloud but now i know it wont happen again i still have the money if you want to remove it just any thing to play the server again as its the best one i have played so far because all the things you can do in it and went back through rules and read through them all so this wont happen again thankyou

Please confirm that you have read the unban appeal process and rules: Yes

Hello @Pulavup

I hope you are well today 🙂  

While reading over the rules again did you spot any other rules that you did not spot the first time? 

yes because like i said i only read some of them as i have played in a city before this one which had different

rules but i thought they all had same but i guess not now

im talking about how there is alot more rules in this city than there was in others so i read them

Good morning @Pulavup