What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Unban Appeal - Ross2151 - GTA RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ross2151

Server: GTA RP
Character Name: Ross Wilson
Steam ID: 76561199122536693
Ban ID (just the numbers): 16484
Ban Reason: (G2.9) Transferring Items/Money
Why do you think you were banned: I was banned for transferring money between characters.
Why should we unban you: I am going to start this appeal of by saying that what i done was stupid and i know that, i am not going to sit here and lie I have been here long enough to know what i done was against the rules and the only reason i done it was because i thought i wouldn't get caught which is not an excuse at all and definitely not the attitude i should have when playing. I have been playing in this server for many years and understand all of the rules and why they are put in place, I know this rule is in place to stop players gaining a unfair advantage by gaining money and items in an unfair way which can ruin RP for others and the economy in the city which is unacceptable in this server as the RP is held to such a high standard which makes it the great server that it is. I believe that when i am in the city i always try my best to provide high quality RP in every situation that i am involved in and doing this was a real drop in standard for myself. There is absolutely no excuse for my actions, and I am questioning why i went to these lengths, I know the consequences for not only me but the city as a whole and didn't take this into consideration before doing what i did which i definitely should have. If i am unbanned i will make sure i will never do something like this again and learn from my mistakes however there is no reason i should be making a stupid mistake like this after playing for such a long period of time as i should know better. If i am aloud back into the city ill continue to try and provide the best RP