What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Unban Appeal - Tommy Turbo - GTA RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tommy Turbo

Unlinked
Unban Appeal for Tommy Turbo 

In-game Name: Tommy Turbo

Server: GTA RP

Steam ID: 76561199204426895

Ban ID: !!rpuk12445!!

Reason given for your ban: PEGI

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.: I was banned because i was underage when I started playing the server.
The server is an 18+ server meaning it could expose sensitive topics to people under 18.

Why should we unban you ?: Hello staff,

I was underage when I started to play on the server on 25-09-2021 I was 16 so I have played for quite a while now already and I read the rules about PEGI but I didn't really think that much of it. I just kept playing on RPUK cause I always liked the community and the server. I got addicted pretty quickly to the server and started playing everyday. On 13-04-2022 I turned 17 and still played on the server never had any issues with my age cause I always told people I was 18 and a few people outside of the server knew I was 17. I know I should've waited until I was 18 to play on the server but that didn't come to my mind when I was 16/17 cause I never had any problems with it and I am quite impatient. Now we are 15-04-2023 and I turned 18 2 days ago 13-04-2023. Got the ban on 14-04-2023 the day after I turned 18. I am sorry that I never stopped playing the server because I was underage at the time.
Previously spoken with staff as well regarding my ban.
This is my first actual ban so I tried my best to make the appeal as good as possible.

Please confirm that you have read the unban appeal process and rules: Yes

Hello @Tommy Turbo