What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Unban Appeal - Tommy Turbo - GTA RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tommy Turbo

Unlinked
Unban Appeal for Tommy Turbo 

In-game Name: Tommy Turbo

Server: GTA RP

Steam ID: 76561199204426895

Ban ID: !!rpuk12445!!

Reason given for your ban: PEGI

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.: I was banned because i was underage when I started playing the server.
The server is an 18+ server meaning it could expose sensitive topics to people under 18.

Why should we unban you ?: Hello staff,

So in these 3 months I've been banned I've really realised that I should've waited until I was 18 to play on the server, since this is a strict rule. I started playing in September 2021 when I was 16 so I've been in the community for a while and knew the punishments of getting caught for being underage but me being dumb still played on the server and loved the people on the server immediately and I started playing more and more on the server I made friends and had good RP with people, so I didn't wanna stop playing. Been 18 (Removed For Protection By Mike) for a few months now and I am sorry that I didn't stop playing on the server and I didn't wait until I was the appropriate age to play. I had time to think about my mistake I made and learn from it in the time I've been banned.
Thanks to staff for taking time out of their day to read my appeal and I hope to hear from you again soon and regain your trust

Please confirm that you have read the unban appeal process and rules: Yes

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello there @Tommy Turbo
You will notice I edited your appeal a little due to you sharing personal information there, this is for your protection, as well as ours. 

Now onto your appeal; 
Why did you lie about your age? You knew we had a strict 18+ policy, did others know of your situation?